Team

Wie we zijn?

Het gezicht achter BAZ

Nieuwsgierig wie de specialisten bij BAZ zijn? U vindt ze hier.

null

Marije Westra

Onderhoudsdeskundige / Calculator

mwestra@baz.nl

null

Johan van Leijen

Directievoerder / Toezichthouder

jvanleijen@baz.nl

null

Esther van Brussel

Kostendeskundige

evanbrussel@baz.nl

null

Eddie Olsman

Modelleur

eolsman@baz.nl

null

Joris Noordhof

Medewerker IDB

jnoordhof@baz.nl

null

Anja aan het Rot

Secretariaatsmedewerkster

arot@baz.nl

null

Ruud Speijer

Kostendeskundige

rspeijer@baz.nl

null

Martijn Kleen

Senior calculator

mkleen@baz.nl

null

Karlo Piel

Modelleur / ICT

kpiel@baz.nl

null

Rika Vogelzang

Office Manager

rvogelzang@baz.nl

null

Jan Schuurhuis

Kostendeskundige RKN

jschuurhuis@baz.nl

null

Anouk van Noorel

Calculator

avannoorel@baz.nl

null

Max Houtman

Modelleur

mhoutman@baz.nl

null

Klaas de Graaf

Calculator

kdegraaf@baz.nl

null

Rein Hakvoort

Calculator

rhakvoort@baz.nl

null

Age Zwaga

Calculator

azwaga@baz.nl

null

Gijsbert Borgmeier

Operationeel Manager

gborgmeier@baz.nl

null

Ferdi Seinen

Modelleur

fseinen@baz.nl

null

Dorothy Pawirodirjo

Calculator

dpawirodirjo@baz.nl

null

Joop Bosman

Calculator

jbosman@baz.nl

null

Gerjan Wolff

Calculator

gwolff@baz.nl

null

Jesper Dekker

Medewerker IDB

jdekker@baz.nl

null

Lianne Wittenaar

Calculator

lwittenaar@baz.nl

null

Gerben Fijn

Directeur

gfijn@baz.nl

null

Niek Heerink

Calculator

nheerink@baz.nl

null

Wim Veehof

Calculator

wveehof@baz.nl

null

Annemieke de Vries

Facilitair medewerkster

null

Dominique van Kooij

Stagiair

dvankooij@baz.nl