Team

Wie we zijn?

Het gezicht achter BAZ

Nieuwsgierig wie de specialisten bij BAZ zijn? U vindt ze hier.

null

Marije Westra

Calculator

mwestra@baz.nl

null

Johan van Leijen

Directievoerder / Toezichthouder

jvanleijen@baz.nl

null

Esther van Brussel

Kostendeskundige

evanbrussel@baz.nl

null

Eddie Olsman

Modelleur

eolsman@baz.nl

null

Ernst Martens

Kostendeskundige

e.martens@birdinvest.nl

null

Anja aan het Rot

Secretariaatsmedewerkster

arot@baz.nl

null

Ruud Speijer

Kostendeskundige

r.speijer@birdinvest.nl

null

Martijn Kleen

Senior calculator

mkleen@baz.nl

null

Karlo Piel

Modelleur / ICT

kpiel@baz.nl

null

Rika Vogelzang

Office manager

rvogelzang@baz.nl

null

Jan Schuurhuis

Kostendeskundige RKN

jschuurhuis@baz.nl

null

Anouk van Noorel

Calculator

avannoorel@baz.nl

null

Max Houtman

Modelleur

mhoutman@baz.nl

null

Klaas de Graaf

Calculator

kdegraaf@baz.nl

null

Teus Schoeman

Adviseur

tschoeman@baz.nl

null

Age Zwaga

Calculator

a.zwaga@birdinvest.nl

null

Gijsbert Borgmeier

Operationeel Manager

gborgmeier@baz.nl

null

Ferdi Seinen

Modelleur

fseinen@baz.nl

null

Dorothy Pawirodirjo

Calculator

d.pawirodirjo@birdinvest.nl

null

Joop Bosman

Calculator

jbosman@baz.nl

null

Gerjan Wolff

Calculator

gwolff@baz.nl

null

Jesper Dekker

Calculator

jdekker@baz.nl

null

Lianne Wittenaar

Calculator

lwittenaar@baz.nl

null

Gerben Fijn

Directeur

gfijn@baz.nl

null

Niek Heerink

Calculator

nheerink@baz.nl

null

Wim Veehof

Calculator

w.veehof@birdinvest.nl

null

Annemieke de Vries

Facilitair medewerkster

null

Rein Hakvoort

Calculator